Holding the Baby Episodes

1998, TV Show

Episodes: Holding the Baby (9)

12/8/1998: The Gay Divorcee    Season 1, Episode 6
12/1/1998: Looking for Mr. Hoppity    Season 1, Episode 5
9/20/1998: Homeward Boundaries    Season 1, Episode 4
9/6/1998: Guess Who's Not Coming to Dinner    Season 1, Episode 3
8/30/1998: Father Knows Breast    Season 1, Episode 2
8/23/1998: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
No Man Is a Fantasy Island    Season 1, Episode 10
My Brother, My Wife    Season 1, Episode 9
Viva Las Gordy    Season 1, Episode 8

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 23, 1998, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An ad exec must raise his infant son when his wife splits and the nanny quits. So he juggles diaper duty with his career, with help from a female grad student who takes on nanny work.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular