Hit the Floor

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: May 27, 2013, on VH1
Rating: None
User Rating: (87 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The lives of a professional basketball team's female dance squad are charted in this drama series.

Cast

Credits

Bryan Johnson: Executive Producer James LaRosa: Executive Producer
Jeff Olde: Executive Producer Jill Holmes: Executive Producer
Maggie Malina: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 10
Turnover
Mon, Jul 29, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 9
Benched
Mon, Jul 22, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 8
Fast Break
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 7
Moving Screens
Mon, Jul 8, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 6
Lights Out
Mon, Jul 1, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 5
Keep Away
Mon, Jun 24, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 4
Rebound
Mon, Jun 17, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 3
Out of Bounds
Mon, Jun 10, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 2
Game On
Mon, Jun 3, 2013
Sanaa Hamri Director Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Mon, May 27, 2013
Lil' J German Season 1, Episode 1
Pilot
Mon, May 27, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular