Hit Me Baby One More Time Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episodes: Hit Me Baby One More Time (5)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 02, 2005, on NBC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Faded bands and one-hit-wonders get a second shot at fame in this reality show, which lets the viewers vote on which act they still favor.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular