Hit & Miss Episodes

2012, TV Show

Hit & Miss Season 1 episodes

Episode Six Season 1, Episode 6

Mia goes into seclusion following a bad family reunion; Ben and Eddie help the kids search for Mia. read more

Episode Five Season 1, Episode 5

Mia uses her skills to help Riley; Mia calls on Eddie for assistance; Ben delves into Mia's past. read more

Episode Four Season 1, Episode 4

Mia tries and fails to separate her work from her personal life; Riley makes a confession that summons John's wrath. read more

Episode Three Season 1, Episode 3

Ben and Mia begin to bond; a hit goes awry for Mia; Ryan has difficulties at school; Riley opens up to Mia. read more

Episode Two Season 1, Episode 2

The children reject Mia for intruding into their lives; Eddy attempts to help Mia deal with a vengeful John; Mia gets asked out on a date. read more

Episode One Season 1, Episode 1

In the series premiere, Mia becomes the guardian of her late lover Wendy's children but has trouble adapting to parenthood, and she gets into an altercation with her landlord. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 11, 2012
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A transsexual contract killer cares for her son while carrying out hits.



Hit & Miss
Buy Hit & Miss from Amazon.com
From Bfs Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $34.99 (as of 12/17/14 5:20 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular