Hip Hop Awards '09

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: October 27, 2009
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Mike Epps hosts the fourth annual event from Atlanta honoring hip-hop musicians in 15 categories. Ice Cube is presented with an I Am Hip Hop Icon Award. Performers include Young Jeezy; Wale; Soulja Boy; Snoop Dogg; Ludacris; Fabolous; Lil' Scrappy; Gucci Mane; Goodie Mob; E-40; Dorrough.


Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular