Here Comes Honey Boo Boo Episodes

2012, TV Show

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo Season 4 episodes

Annabama Season 4, Episode 14

Anna's wedding day arrives, but is preceded by an awkward party for the bride and June's quest for complete control of the nuptials, but Anna and her new family have an even bigger surprise in store after the reception. read more

Ain't Gonna Leave Me Season 4, Episode 13

Michael goes fishing with Sugar Bear and his friends. Meanwhile, Alana gives taxidermy a try; and June tries to seize control of the decorating plans for Anna's wedding. read more

Trouble in Paradise Season 4, Episode 12

Anna's approaching wedding comes with the added drama of picking the bridesmaids' dresses; Sugar Bear and June get a couples massage for their anniversary. read more

Girl Power Season 4, Episode 11

Jessica breaks up with her boyfriend and decides to go to the prom with her best friend, so Alana tries to cheer her sister up by burning the ex's things. Meanwhile, Anna has a wedding shower with a wrestling theme, but clashes with June over the details for her big day. read more

Spring Broken Season 4, Episode 10

The girls are bored on Spring Break, so June and Sugar Bear make an improvised hot tub in the back of a pickup truck, and later invite Anna, Michael and Kaitlyn to join them for vacation on a houseboat. read more

This Couch Is on Fire Season 4, Episode 9

Home-improvement time means the girls get to repaint their walls, while June concentrates on her appearance. Also: The family bid farewell to an old couch. read more

Brain Rest Season 4, Episode 8

Pumpkin's in the hospital after the family are involved in a car accident, but June stays with her to make sure she's alright. Meanwhile, Anna and Michael get matching tattoos. read more

Vowel of Silence Season 4, Episode 7

June rents Alana a goat from a farm to give her something to do; Sugar Bear makes plans for a romantic rendezvous with June. read more

Civil War Season 4, Episode 6

Anna's wedding dreams are altered when June gets involved in the process of choosing a venue. Meanwhile, Sugar Bear explores the yard with a metal detector in hopes of finding buried treasures. read more

Forced Family Fun! Season 4, Episode 5

Game night and pottery painting are planned in an effort to bring the family together when Anna and Kaitlyn aren't around as much, but the reunion isn't official until it involves mud. read more

Top 10 Summer Moments Season 4, Episode 4

Alana recalls her most memorable moments of the summer, including digging backyard mud pits, ice blocking and kissing a giraffe. read more

Bingo Face Season 4, Episode 3

June's addiction to coupons finds Sugar Bear looking for ways to turn it into affection. Meanwhile, the sisters try to be nicer to each other, but only because they think the spare room will be their reward. read more

De-Stressin' Season 4, Episode 2

Stress gets to Sugar Bear when June's constant nagging makes him physically ill, so he tries to self-medicate with his own relaxation techniques. read more

3 Generations & 1 Pork Rind Season 4, Episode 1

In the Season 4 premiere, June's birthday isn't very happy when Anna decides to move out, so she tries to take her mind off her grief by working at the bakery, which leaves Sugar Bear alone at home to do the chores. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 08, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (195 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series following 6-year-old beauty queen Alana "Honey Boo Boo" Thompson and her family in rural Georgia.



Here Comes Honey Boo Boo Season 1
Buy Here Comes Honey Boo Boo Season 1 from
From Discovery Channel (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.93 (as of 2:45 PM EST - more info)
Here Comes Honey Boo Boo 2015 Premium Wall Calendar
Buy Here Comes Honey Boo Boo 2015 Premium Wall Calendar from
From Dateworks (Calendar)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.17 (as of 2:45 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular