Here Comes Honey Boo... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: WatchNTweet Season 4 episodes

Civil War Season 4, Episode 5

In an enhanced episode, Anna's wedding dreams are altered when June gets involved in the process of choosing a venue. Meanwhile, Sugar Bear explores the yard with a metal detector in hopes of finding buried treasures. read more

Forced Family Fun! Season 4, Episode 4

In an enhanced episode, game night and pottery painting are planned in an effort to bring the family together when Anna and Kaitlyn aren't around as much, but the reunion isn't official until it involves mud. read more

Top 10 Summer Moments Season 4, Episode 3

In an enhanced episode, Alana recalls her most memorable moments of the summer, including digging backyard mud pits, ice blocking and kissing a giraffe. read more

Bingo Face Season 4, Episode 2

In an enhanced episode, June's addiction to coupons finds Sugar Bear looking for ways to turn it into affection. Meanwhile, the sisters try to be nicer to each other, but only because they think the spare room will be their reward. read more

De-Stressin' Season 4, Episode 1

In an enhanced episode, stress gets to Sugar Bear when June's constant nagging makes him physically ill, so he tries to self-medicate with his own relaxation techniques. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 24, 2013, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Enhanced episodes of the reality series following a young beauty queen and her family in rural Georgia.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular