Here Comes Honey Boo... Episodes

2012, TV Show

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: Family Sized Season 2 episodes

Happily Ever After? Season 2, Episode 12

In an enhanced episode, June and Sugar Bear's wedding day arrives, but the bride is completely stressed out and may not make it down the aisle. Meanwhile, the girls get gussied up, and Sugar Bear dons his camouflage tuxedo. read more

Stress Poops Season 2, Episode 11

In an enhanced episode, June is overcome by stress from planning her wedding. Meanwhile, the girls go over their to-do list; and Sugar Bear and June meet a prospective preacher. read more

Lift and Scoop Season 2, Episode 10

In an enhanced episode, June goes shopping for a bra that fits, and then lets loose at her bachelorette party while Sugar Bear celebrates at his bachelor party. read more

Get Her Chins Vacuumed Season 2, Episode 9

In an enhanced episode, Sugar Bear shops for a tuxedo with the girls when he realizes he has nothing to wear for the wedding. Meanwhile, June spends a relaxing day at the spa. read more

Big Girls Wear Lace-Ups Season 2, Episode 8

In an enhanced episode, June's wedding to-do list has her feeling stressed out when there's so much to plan. Meanwhile, the girls want to know all about the first dance at the reception, but suggest that June and Sugar Bear could use some professional help. read more

Runaway Bride Season 2, Episode 7

In an enhanced episode, the girls do housework and plan a bridal shower when June is busy visiting Sugar Bear in the hospital. read more

Safety! Season 2, Episode 6

In an enhanced episode, Jessica and Anna study for their driving tests; the girls teach June the rules to a game called Doorknob; and June and Sugar Bear work on the guest list to their ceremony, but their planning is interrupted when Sugar Bear is rushed to the ER. read more

Chubby Chaser Season 2, Episode 5

In an enhanced episode, Sugar Bear proposes to June for the third time, but she still isn't sure she wants to get married. read more

The 'M' Word Season 2, Episode 4

In an enhanced episode, Sugar Bear gets dressed up in his nicest funeral shirt as his plan for June is put into motion, while the girls help set the stage for romance with scented candles and Nugget the chicken. read more

It's Always Something With Pumpkin Season 2, Episode 3

In an enhanced episode, the family talk about Pumpkin on her 13th birthday; Alana starts taking dance classes; and Sugar Bear shares his secret plan for June. read more

Turn This Big Mama On Season 2, Episode 2

In an enhanced episode, Sugar Bear's birthday party isn't much of a surprise; and the family ride go-karts, but June winds up with her own pit crew. read more

Mo' Butter, Mo' Better Season 2, Episode 1

In an enhanced episode, June punishes the girls for not doing their chores by taking away their phones. Meanwhile, the family watch wrestling; enjoy a roadkill supper; and find a slippery substitute for a waterslide. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 17, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (9 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Enhanced episodes of the reality series following a 6-year-old beauty queen and her family in rural Georgia.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular