Hemlock Grove Episodes

2013, TV Show

Hemlock Grove Season 1 episodes

Birth Season 1, Episode 13

The conclusion to the Hemlock Grove killing spree leaves both the Godfrey and Rumancek families devastated. Meanwhile, a final horror approaches. read more

Children of the Night Season 1, Episode 12

Peter and Roman uncover the killer's identity; Olivia and Chasseur face off at the mill; Shelley learns the disturbing truth about her family. read more

The Price Season 1, Episode 11

Vigilantes hunt the killer, and Peter and his mother hide from them. Meanwhile, Christina disappears; and Roman begins to face the truth about his nature. read more

What God Wants Season 1, Episode 10

Roman comes out of his coma and reunites with Peter to stop the killer. Meanwhile, the citizens of Hemlock Grove brace themselves for another lethal full moon. read more

What Peter Can Live Without Season 1, Episode 9

Letha's relationship with Peter is discovered by her parents; Chasseur prepares to capture the killer. read more

Catabasis Season 1, Episode 8

Roman falls into a coma and goes on a subconscious journey of shocking truths and revelations. read more

Measure of Disorder Season 1, Episode 7

Shelley commits an act of independence; Chasseur questions Roman and crosses paths with Olivia; Peter and Roman's friendship takes a turn. read more

The Crucible Season 1, Episode 6

Peter and Roman uncover new information when they follow Lisa Willoughby's trail to the old steel mill. Meanwhile, Christina's date goes poorly. read more

Hello, Handsome Season 1, Episode 5

Shelley's connection to Dr. Pryce is further revealed; Destiny helps Peter understand the recent murder; the gala at the Tower goes horribly awry. read more

In Poor Taste Season 1, Episode 4

Letha's interest in Peter takes a turn; Chasseur and Sworn's investigation hits a new low; Roman and Peter stay one step ahead. read more

The Order of the Dragon Season 1, Episode 3

Christina discovers a new victim; Peter teams with Roman to find the killer; Sheriff Sworn gets outside help from Dr. Chasseur. read more

The Angel Season 1, Episode 2

Roman confronts Peter at the crime scene; Letha reveals a surprising secret; Olivia and Norman fall back into old habits. read more

Jellyfish in the Sky Season 1, Episode 1

A cheerleader from a rival high school is murdered in the opener of this supernatural series set in a Pennsylvania steel town. The evidence points to an animal attack, but suspicion soon falls on a young gypsy who recently moved to town. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 19, 2013, on Netflix
Rating: None
User Rating: (43 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A supernatural series about the goings-on in a Pennsylvania steel town, where two suspects in a young girl's murder set out to find the killer themselves.



Hemlock Grove: Season 1
Buy Hemlock Grove: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From Shout! Factory (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.99

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular