There are no airings in the next 14 days.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 14, 2014
  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:3.5 out of 5 (2 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: The 80th ceremony in New York City honors college football's most outstanding player. Finalists include Oregon QB Marcus Mariota; Wisconsin RB Melvin Gordon; and Alabama WR Amari Cooper. Twelve of the last 13 winners were quarterbacks (2005 was vacated). (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »