Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: December 13, 2015
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Alabama running back Derrick Henry; Stanford running back Christian McCaffrey; and Clemson quarterback Deshaun Watson are finalists at the 81st ceremony in New York honoring college football's most outstanding player. QBs have won 13 times since 2000. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »