Heisman Trophy Presentation

2014, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: December 14, 2014
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The 80th ceremony in New York City honors college football's most outstanding player. Finalists include Oregon QB Marcus Mariota; Wisconsin RB Melvin Gordon; and Alabama WR Amari Cooper. Twelve of the last 13 winners were quarterbacks (2005 was vacated).

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular