Heathcliff 1980 | TV Show Watchlist


A half-hour animated series about the lazy comic-strip cat.

Premiered: October 4, 1980

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Star of Tomorrow / Soccer Anyone? Season 1, Episode 21 Sep 15, 1984 $1.99

Heathcliff and Sonja land the leading roles in a movie which is filming in to her town. / A pack of mean dogs comes into the junkyard to take over the territory.

The Home Wreckers / In Search of Catlantis Season 1, Episode 20 Sep 15, 1984 $1.99

Iggy brings a white mouse home from biology class who is quickly in a scuffle with Heathcliff. / When Hector finds a map to the Lost City of Catlantis, the Catillac Cats transform their car into a submarine to search for the missing city and its treasures.

Claws / Hector the Detector Season 1, Episode 18 Sep 15, 1984 $1.99

Heathcliff goes out to sea with the fishermen to determine what has caused a dreadful tuna shortage. / Hector answers a newspaper ad to become a private investigator and quickly becomes a nuisance to everyone.

Momma's Back in Town / Trashdance Season 1, Episode 17 Sep 15, 1984 $1.99

Spike's mother is coming to visit, so he pleads with Heathcliff to let it appear that he runs things around the neighborhood. / Riff Raff talks Catillac Cats into rehearsing for a Dance Troupe.