Heartland Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episode Detail: Picking Up Little Things - Heartland

Simon makes a serious mistake during transplant surgery, rendering a new liver ineffective. But another liver may become available via a living donor---the patient's brother, who is incarcerated for murder. Meanwhile, Grant forms a bond with a teen suffering from transplant complications.

Episodes: Heartland (9)

8/13/2007: Smile    Season 1, Episode 9
8/6/2007: As We Are So Wonderfully Done With Each Other    Season 1, Episode 8
7/30/2007: A Beautiful Day    Season 1, Episode 7
7/23/2007: Domino Effect    Season 1, Episode 6
7/16/2007: The Places You'll Go    Season 1, Episode 5
7/9/2007: Mother & Child Reunion    Season 1, Episode 4
7/2/2007: Picking Up Little Things    Season 1, Episode 3
6/25/2007: I Make Myself Into Something New    Season 1, Episode 2
6/18/2007: Pilot    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 18, 2007, on TNT
Rating: None
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The dramas at an organ-transplant center in Pittsburgh focus on an overworked transplant surgeon and his ex-wife, an organ-recovery coordinator.



Heartland: Complete Third Season (As seen on GMC/UP)
Buy Heartland: Complete Third Season (As seen on GMC/UP) from Amazon.com
From Entertainment One (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $29.40 (as of 12:14 AM EST - more info)
Sightings - Heartland Ghost
Buy Sightings - Heartland Ghost from Amazon.com
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 7 to 12 days
Buy New: $12.61 (as of 12:14 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular