Hawaii Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: Out of Time - Hawaii

A blood feud erupts between two families over surfing territory, but ill will dates back centuries to the mysterious death of a princess that Gains and Edwards resolve to solve. Also, mobsters hit a protected witness, now critically wounded and on the run.

Episodes: Hawaii (9)

10/6/2004: Out of Time    Season 1, Episode 7
9/29/2004: No Man Is an Island    Season 1, Episode 6
9/22/2004: Lost and Found    Season 1, Episode 5
9/15/2004: Psych Out    Season 1, Episode 4
9/8/2004: Cops n' Robbers    Season 1, Episode 3
9/6/2004: Underground    Season 1, Episode 2
9/1/2004: Hawaiian Justice (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1
Almost Paradise

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 01, 2004, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A short-lived police drama (filmed on Oahu) whose central character is a seasoned detective with island connections, partnered with a newcomer from Chicago.



Hawaii Five-0 (2010): Season 4
Buy Hawaii Five-0 (2010): Season 4 from Amazon.com
From Paramount (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $42.96 (as of 08/19/14 9:41 PM EST - more info)
Amazing Mazes Under the Sea in Hawaii
Buy Amazing Mazes Under the Sea in Hawaii from Amazon.com
From Mutual Pub Co (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.26 (as of 08/19/14 9:41 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular