Hawaii Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: No Man Is an Island - Hawaii

A thorny jurisdictional fight unfolds on an isle in international waters, where marijuana flourishes and Gains is held hostage by the island's owner (Michael Des Barres). Meanwhile, an environmental battle unfolds over an endangered flower on an Air Force base.

Episodes: Hawaii (9)

10/6/2004: Out of Time    Season 1, Episode 7
9/29/2004: No Man Is an Island    Season 1, Episode 6
9/22/2004: Lost and Found    Season 1, Episode 5
9/15/2004: Psych Out    Season 1, Episode 4
9/8/2004: Cops n' Robbers    Season 1, Episode 3
9/6/2004: Underground    Season 1, Episode 2
9/1/2004: Hawaiian Justice (Pilot)    Season 1, Episode 1
Almost Paradise

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 01, 2004, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A short-lived police drama (filmed on Oahu) whose central character is a seasoned detective with island connections, partnered with a newcomer from Chicago.



Hawaii Five-0: Season 1
Buy Hawaii Five-0: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $27.19 (as of 07/23/14 5:33 PM EST - more info)
Hawaii Five-0 (2010): Season 4
Buy Hawaii Five-0 (2010): Season 4 from Amazon.com
From Paramount (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $42.96 (as of 07/23/14 5:33 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular