Haven Episodes

2010, TV Show

Haven Season 3 episodes

Thanks for the Memories Season 3, Episode 13

Season 3 comes to a close as Audrey grapples with her fate; at the same time she, Nathan and Duke prepare for a showdown with the Bolt Gun Killer. read more

Reunion Season 3, Episode 12

Nathan and Duke go back to their high school to help Audrey apprehend a troubled killer who is wreaking havoc at a student reunion. read more

Last Goodbyes Season 3, Episode 11

Audrey works on the Bolt Gun Killer case with the only other person in Haven who hasn't succumbed to a deep sleep. read more

Burned Season 3, Episode 10

As Audrey tries to change her fate, she finds herself face-to-face with the Bolt Gun Killer. read more

Sarah Season 3, Episode 9

Duke is transported back in time to 1955, where his actions threaten to change the present world. read more

Magic Hour Season 3, Episode 8

Conclusion. Nathan's life is at stake as Audrey, Duke and Tommy race against time to find the woman with the resurrection touch. read more

Magic Hour Season 3, Episode 7

Part 1 of 2. Audrey and Duke travel west to follow a lead about the Colorado Kid's true identity, while Nathan and Tommy are left behind to deal with someone who can raise the dead. read more

Real Estate Season 3, Episode 6

Audrey, Nathan and Duke find themselves trapped inside a notorious haunted house on Halloween night. read more

Double Jeopardy Season 3, Episode 5

Audrey finds herself protecting Haven's criminals—and Duke—from a dangerous female vigilante whose methods for bringing down bad guys are questionable, to say the least. read more

Over My Head Season 3, Episode 4

Audrey investigates a sudden rise in ocean-related deaths. read more

The Farmer Season 3, Episode 3

A Boston cop connects a murder in Haven to similar crimes, leading Audrey and Nathan to suspect they are dealing with a killer who is harvesting organs. read more

Stay Season 3, Episode 2

Barbarians run amok in the streets of Haven, and it's up to Audrey and Nathan to bring the situation under control. read more

301 Season 3, Episode 1

In the third-series opener, Nathan and Duke look for Audrey. Meanwhile, the town experiences its oddest events ever, which may lead to more disappearances. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 09, 2010, on SyFy
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (646 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An FBI agent encounters residents with supernatural abilities in a small Maine town in this dramatic series inspired by Stephen King's `The Colorado Kid.'



I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue, Volume 10
Buy I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue, Volume 10 from Amazon.com
From BBC Worldwide Limited (Audible Audio Edition)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $14.95 (as of 1:01 PM EST - more info)
Mary Higgins Clark: Haven't We Met Before?
Buy Mary Higgins Clark: Haven't We Met Before? from Amazon.com
From Lions Gate (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $7.99 (as of 1:01 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular