Haven Episodes

2010, TV Show

Haven Season 2 episodes

Silent Night Season 2, Episode 13

Christmas decorations pop up in Haven in July, and the town becomes a place where people can't leave and some have disappeared without a trace. read more

Sins of the Fathers Season 2, Episode 12

The dead visit the living to resolve unfinished matters, and the reverend resurfaces to launch his endgame in the Season 2 finale. read more

Business as Usual Season 2, Episode 11

Audrey and Nathan investigate murders in which the victims were mummified; a secret from Duke's past may affect his future. read more

Who, What, Where, Wendigo? Season 2, Episode 10

A local teen goes missing in Haven's woods while a murderer is on the loose, and the search party finds evidence to support the existence of a supernatural creature in the forest. read more

Lockdown Season 2, Episode 9

A terrifying infection takes down a police officer at the Haven police station, prompting a lockdown that locks in Audrey and Nathan, who suspect that something other than an outbreak is at play. read more

Friend or Faux Season 2, Episode 8

Violent crimes are traced back to a mild-mannered banker, who seems to have spawned a darker, unhinged copy of himself who is bent on doing things the original won't do for himself. While trying to determine the copy's ultimate mission, Audrey, Nathan and Duke step into a deadly trap. read more

The Tides That Bind Season 2, Episode 7

A drowning case exposes a secretive family compound on the outskirts of Haven, from which children have disappeared under mysterious circumstances. read more

Audrey Parker's Day Off Season 2, Episode 6

A single day keeps repeating for Audrey, who finds a deadly accident linked to the phenomenon. read more

Roots Season 2, Episode 5

A wedding at an isolated estate turns deadly for the guests when the site becomes sealed off and something attacks from within. read more

Sparks and Recreation Season 2, Episode 4

Electrocutions occur across town, and one such event kills a community leader. Also: Nathan meets a man who is skilled at keeping Haven's secrets under wraps. read more

Love Machine Season 2, Episode 3

The town's docks start attacking people while the other Audrey Parker probes Audrey's identity crisis. read more

Fear & Loathing Season 2, Episode 2

The residents of Haven have their worst fears come to life while Nathan's "trouble" seems to vanish. read more

A Tale of Two Audreys Season 2, Episode 1

A duplicate Audrey Parker arrives in Haven amid a series of bizarre events that are similar to Biblical plagues in the Season 2 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 09, 2010, on SyFy
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (651 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An FBI agent encounters residents with supernatural abilities in a small Maine town in this dramatic series inspired by Stephen King's 'The Colorado Kid.'



How to Talk about Books You Haven't Read
Buy How to Talk about Books You Haven't Read from Amazon.com
From Blackstone Audio, Inc. (Audible Audio Edition)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $11.95 (as of 09/19/14 1:02 PM EST - more info)
Haven: Complete Fourth Season
Buy Haven: Complete Fourth Season from Amazon.com
From Entertainment One (DVD)
Usually ships in 9 to 12 days
Buy New: $33.98 (as of 09/19/14 1:02 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular