Haven Episodes

2010, TV Show

Haven Episode: "Audrey Parker's Day Off"

Season 2, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: A single day keeps repeating for Audrey, who finds a deadly accident linked to the phenomenon.
Original Air Date: Aug 19, 2011

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 6
Subscription | Netflix
Length: 41:33
Aired: 8/19/2011
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 09, 2010, on SyFy
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (638 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An FBI agent encounters residents with supernatural abilities in a small Maine town in this dramatic series inspired by Stephen King's `The Colorado Kid.'



Haven: Season 3
Buy Haven: Season 3 from Amazon.com
From Entertainment One (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $24.61
Haven: Complete Fourth Season
Buy Haven: Complete Fourth Season from Amazon.com
From Entertainment One (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $34.99

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular