Haven Episodes

2010, TV Show

Haven Episode: "Business as Usual"

Season 2, Episode 11
Episode Synopsis: Audrey and Nathan investigate murders in which the victims were mummified; a secret from Duke's past may affect his future.
Original Air Date: Sep 23, 2011
Guest Cast Edge: Adam Copeland
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 11
Subscription | Netflix
Length: 41:44
Aired: 9/23/2011
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 09, 2010, on SyFy
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (639 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An FBI agent encounters residents with supernatural abilities in a small Maine town in this dramatic series inspired by Stephen King's `The Colorado Kid.'



I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue Live, Volume 2
Buy I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue Live, Volume 2 from Amazon.com
From BBC Worldwide Limited (Audible Audio Edition)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $14.95
Haven: Complete Fourth Season
Buy Haven: Complete Fourth Season from Amazon.com
From Entertainment One (DVD)
Not yet released
Buy New: $33.98

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular