Harry O 1974 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 2, Episode 15 Book of Changes

First Aired: January 15, 1976

The murder of a club owner sends Harry in search of a book worth a fortune to an extortionist. Harry: David Janssen. Jamie: Joanne Nail. Peter: Russell Wiggins. Bruce Cantrell: Richard Kelton.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 12, 1974
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A former San Diego cop turned private detective lives in a small house on the beach, supported by a disability pension and his PI fees. The title character has something in common with Janssen's best-known role, `The Fugitive,' as, once again, he has that… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Who Did Negan Kill?

TVGuide.com editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead