Harry Loves Lisa Episodes

2010, TV Show

Harry Loves Lisa Season 1 episodes

Finale Season 1, Episode 6

In the first-season finale, Harry takes command of his future after failing to land a job during pilot season, while Lisa grapples with a difficult decision. read more

Harry's Audition Season 1, Episode 5

Harry practices an Irish accent to audition for a network pilot; Lisa reflects on her appearance and its effect on her career with her friends Denise Richards and Lara Spencer. read more

Anniversary Season 1, Episode 4

Harry gets some help from Ed Begley Jr. with a rodent problem, but his preoccupation with the infestation begins to overshadow---to an increasingly frustrated Lisa's dismay---their upcoming 13th wedding anniversary. read more

Belle Gray Party Season 1, Episode 3

When Harry and Lisa invite their celebrity friends to a party at their clothing store, Belle Gray, which has been struggling in tough economic times, Lisa's covert plan to motivate the staff doesn't achieve the desired effect. read more

Camping Season 1, Episode 2

Advised by a couples counselor to explore the other's interests, Harry attends a session with a psychic and Lisa agrees to go camping in the mountains. Meanwhile, Harry and Lisa's daughters go shopping with their grandparents. read more

Comedy Club Season 1, Episode 1

In the premiere of this reality series chronicling the lives of Hollywood couple Harry Hamlin and Lisa Rinna, Harry takes a stab at stand-up comedy on his return to show business, while Lisa gets in trouble for her comments about cosmetic surgery, which lead to a conversation with their two daughters about self-esteem. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 06, 2010, on TV LAND
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A reality series chronicling the lives of Hollywood couple Harry Hamlin and Lisa Rinna as they balance fame, family and running a clothing boutique called Belle Gray.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular