Hardball Episodes

1994, TV Show

Episodes: Hardball (7)

10/23/1994: My Name Is Hard B.    Season 1, Episode 7
10/9/1994: Frank Buys an Island, Mike Pays the Price    Season 1, Episode 5
10/2/1994: Whose Strike Is It Anyway?    Season 1, Episode 4
9/18/1994: The Butt Winnick Story    Season 1, Episode 3
9/16/1994: Lee's Bad, Bad Day    Season 1, Episode 6
9/11/1994: Mike's Release    Season 1, Episode 2
See Spot Run    Season 1, Episode 8

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 04, 1994, on FOX
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Life on and off the baseball diamond for a woeful big-league team called the Pioneers played out in a sitcom that aired---for two months---while there was a Major League Baseball strike.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular