Happy Town Episodes

2010, TV Show

Happy Town Episode: "Dallas Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore"

Season 1, Episode 7
Episode Synopsis: The townsfolk mourn Big Dave's passing; Merritt and Henley plot to gain possession of the hammer; Handsome Dan investigates the Magic Man kidnappings; Tommy learns his mother's death may not have been from a stroke; the Meadows Boarding House widows are jealous when Merritt accepts a party invitation from Peggy Haplin; Dot Meadows regrets filing a police report after discovering dead birds in the woods.
Original Air Date: Jan 1, 0001
Guest Cast Kedar: Kelvin Tolliver Stephen McHattie: Carl Bravin Wendy Lyon: Donna Friddle Anna Ferguson: Irene Vaughn Karl Pruner: Priest Daniel Petronijevic: Ronald Stiviletto Natalie Brown: Carol Haplin Deborah Grover: Joanie Jenkins Pedro Miguel Arce: Weeping Wall Guard No. 2 Desmond Campbell: Weeping Wall Guard No. 1 Maxwell McCabe-Lokos: Lincoln Stiviletto Marcia Bennett: Rose Perkins Lynne Griffin: Dot Meadows
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 7
Paid | iTunes
Length: 15:29:55
Aired: 7/1/2010
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 28, 2010, on ABC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (85 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A turbulent riptide hides beneath the peaceful veneer of a small Minnesota town, where a dark crime summons the memories of a string of unsolved kidnappings from years ago. The sheriff's son, a deputy, works to keep the town and his family safe after he's thrust into command of the department. The townsfolk, meanwhile, are an eccentric lot, with many prominent individuals hiding secrets and a newcomer raising eyebrows.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular