Happy Endings Episodes

2011, TV Show

Happy Endings Episode: "Blax, Snake, Home"

Season 2, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: In the Season 2 premiere, Penny ponies up to buy her first home, which she hopes will be just the thing to turn her life around. Meanwhile, it's the one-year anniversary of Alex and Dave's aborted wedding and Jane thinks the two exes should engage in an honest dialogue about the non-event.
Original Air Date: Sep 28, 2011
Guest Cast Derek Waters: Glaze Rand Holdren: Jeremy Brandon Johnson: Daryl Jane Morris: Mrs. Sarner David Harris: Neighbor Guy
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 23:58:55
Aired: 9/28/2011
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 13, 2011, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (394 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sitcom about the complications arising among friends of a seemingly perfect couple who break up.



Happy Endings: Season 1
Buy Happy Endings: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From ABC (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.16 (as of 10/25/14 3:16 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular