Happily Never After 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Happily Never After

Examining crime stories involving the deaths of people on or close to their wedding day.

Premiered: July 21, 2012

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(13 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest NewsSee all »


July Fourth Marathon Roundup: What to Watch This Weekend

Stuffed from eating too much barbecue? Sunburned from laying out at the beach? Then head inside this Fourth of July weekend to log in some serious time watching your favorite TV shows. Trust us, you'll have plenty of choices. Check out your options:… Read more

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Ocean of Evil Season 3, Episode 10 Jul 26, 2014 $2.99

Anita is head over heels for her new husband Michael. But the perfect pair are tragically separated when a wave of deception comes crashing down on them. Now detectives must find Michael's bride as they uncover the depths of lies and betrayal.

Dance with the Devil Season 3, Episode 9 Jul 26, 2014 $1.99

When Oscar waltzes into Victoria's life, they both know this dance is forever. But soon after they marry, tragedy strikes, and death finds its way into the couple's happy life. Now police must solve the case and bring a killer to justice.

Lethal Love Season 3, Episode 8 Jul 12, 2014 $2.99

Devout Christian Carol finds her match when she meets an equally devoted Dennis. But their love comes to a painful end when Carol dies unexpectedly. The discovery of lethal substance in her body leads police to an evil killer and a path of deceit.

On the Market for Murder Season 3, Episode 7 Jul 5, 2014 $2.99

Successful and charming, Eddie Patton is the perfect match for go-getter Tyler Walsh. But their booming beginning turns into a tragic end when an intruder breaks in. Now police shift through a tangled web of truth, lies and murder to find the killer.

Video ClipsSee all »

Honeymoon On Ice
Both orphans, Diane and Kevin find peace when they wed and become family. But everything shatters when a body is found dismembered in the snow. Was it (more…)
Happily Never After Season 1
Happily Never After, tells the true stories of people who meet untimely ends on or around their wedding days. For one unlucky couple just hours after (more…)
Happily Never After Season 3
Not all romances end HAPPILY EVER AFTER when picture perfect relationships crumble as shadows of betrayal and jealousy loom. A swimsuit model is swep (more…)
Happily Never After Season 2
Marital bliss turns to tragedy when homicide crashes the honeymoon. When a newlywed is found murdered, detectives hunt for the killer who is sometimes (more…)

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 21, 2012
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: Examining crime stories involving the deaths of people on or close to their wedding day. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

10 Oscar Couples You Forgot Were A Thing

Matt Damon dated a Stranger Things star in 2000.