Happily Divorced Episodes

2011, TV Show

Happily Divorced Episode: "A Kiss Is Just a Kiss"

Season 1, Episode 8
Episode Synopsis: Fran has to make a tough decision when she suspects that Judi's boyfriend is hitting on her.
Original Air Date: Aug 3, 2011
Guest Cast Lou Diamond Phillips: David Robert Gant: Marc Renee Taylor: Marilyn
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 8
Paid | iTunes
Length: 15:59:44
Aired: 8/3/2011
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 15, 2011, on TV Land
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (53 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A Los Angeles florist faces the end of her 18-year marriage when her husband reveals he's gay, though they remain friends and, for financial reasons, are forced to occupy the same house. The sitcom is based on actual events in star Fran Drescher's life, and she and her ex-husband, Peter Marc Jacobson, are executive producers.



Happily Divorced: Season 1
Buy Happily Divorced: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From TV Land (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.73 (as of 12/25/14 9:29 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular