Episode Guide

The Red Shoes

May 28, 2008

The Flying Trunk

Goblin and the Grocer

The Shadow

The Old House

The Tinderbox

The Crippled Boy

Simple Simon

Steadfast Tin Soldier

The Sweethearts

The Swineherd

Little Claus and Big Claus

The Most Incredible Thing

The Naughty Boy

The Nightingale

The Wild Swans

Wee Willie Winkie

The Shepherdess and the Chimneysweep

The Galoshes of Fortune

The Puppet Showman

The Goblin and the Woman

The Ugly Duckling

The Traveling Companion

The Emperor's New Clothes

The Real Princess

What the Old Man Does Is Always Right