Hannay Episodes

1994, TV Show

Episode Detail: Coup De Grace - Hannay

Hannay falls in love with a beautiful woman who is caught in the middle of a blackmail scheme. Sir Marcus: Anthony Valentine. Tennant: Leslie Schofield. Ivy: Deidre Costello. Mitchell: Peter Sproule.

Episodes: Hannay (13)

Say the Bells of Shoreditch    Season 2, Episode 7
The Confidence Man    Season 2, Episode 6
The Hazard of the Die    Season 1, Episode 6
That Rough Music    Season 2, Episode 5
Act of Riot    Season 1, Episode 5
Death with Due Notice    Season 1, Episode 4
The Good Samaritan    Season 2, Episode 4
Double Jeopardy    Season 2, Episode 3
Voyage into Fear    Season 1, Episode 3
A Point of Honour    Season 1, Episode 2
The Terrors of the Earth    Season 2, Episode 2
The Fellowship of the Black Stone    Season 1, Episode 1
Coup De Grace    Season 2, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1994, on PBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Multipart British whodunit about the gentlemanly hero of John Buchan's novel `The 39 Steps,' a man who finds himself entangled in intrigue on a regular basis. Before this 1988 TV production, Robert Powell played Hannay in a 1978 remake of Alfred Hitchock's classic 1935 version of the book.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular