Hannah Montana Episodes

2006, TV Show

Hannah Montana Episode: "Been Here All Along"

Season 4, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: Miley cancels a planned father-daughter afternoon with Robby Ray so she can go on a date with Jesse, but she then tries to make amends. The episode includes a salute to military families, and Miley Cyrus performs "Been Here All Along."
Original Air Date: Aug 22, 2010
Guest Cast Christine Taylor: Lori Drew Roy: Jesse
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 4, Episode 6
Paid | iTunes
Length: 09:14:06
Aired: 8/22/2010
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 24, 2006, on Disney
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (1,601 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pop singer moves to Malibu, Cal., where she keeps her celebrity status under wraps as she tries to maintain some semblance of a 'normal' life among her new schoolmates.



Hannah Montana: One in a Million
Buy Hannah Montana: One in a Million from Amazon.com
From Disney Channel (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.24 (as of 5:09 PM EST - more info)
Hannah Montana: Season 1
Buy Hannah Montana: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.16 (as of 5:09 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular