Hannah Montana Episodes

2006, TV Show

Hannah Montana Episode: "Achy Jakey Heart - Part 2"

Season 2, Episode 10
Episode Synopsis: Conclusion. Jake tries to win over Miley when he returns from filming a movie, but she's not giving in. Meanwhile, Rico attempts to steal a secret recipe from Oliver and Jackson.
Original Air Date: Jun 24, 2007

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 10
Paid | iTunes
Length: 17:48:13
Aired: 6/24/2007
Also available on iTunes
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 24, 2006, on Disney
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (1,601 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pop singer moves to Malibu, Cal., where she keeps her celebrity status under wraps as she tries to maintain some semblance of a 'normal' life among her new schoolmates.



Hannah Montana: The Movie
Buy Hannah Montana: The Movie from Amazon.com
From Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment (DVD)
Usually ships in 2 to 3 days
Buy New: $6.11 (as of 5:00 PM EST - more info)
Hannah Montana: Life's What You Make It
Buy Hannah Montana: Life's What You Make It from Amazon.com
From Disney Channel (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $5.99 (as of 5:00 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular