Hangar 1: The UFO Files Episodes

2014, TV Show

Hangar 1: The UFO Files Season 1 episodes

Shadow Government Season 1, Episode 8

Examining a theory that a secret government organization conceals information about UFOs. read more

Unfriendly Skies Season 1, Episode 7

UFO sighting by airline pilots are examined. read more

Space Weapons Season 1, Episode 6

Examining a theory about a secret military program designed to protect against alien attacks. read more

American Hotspots Season 1, Episode 5

Hotspots for UFO sightings in the U.S. are explored. read more

Crashes and Cover-Ups Season 1, Episode 4

Alleged UFO crashes and ensuing cover-ups are investigated. read more

Alien Technology Season 1, Episode 3

Evidence of alien engineering in human technology is examined. read more

Underground Bases Season 1, Episode 2

Examining a theory that secret alien studies are being conducted at underground military bases throughout the U.S. read more

Presidential Encounters Season 1, Episode 1

Presidential secrets about aliens are the focus in the opener of this series examining theories and reports about UFOs. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 28, 2014, on History 2
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining theories and reports about UFOs.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular