Gypsy Sisters Episodes

2013, TV Show

Gypsy Sisters Season 2 episodes

It's Been One Long, Hot Summer Season 2, Episode 9

In the Season 2 finale, Kayla organizes a luau to mark the end of the summer; Mellie plans a baptism for her baby; and Sheena and Annie try to fix their marriages. read more

Gypsies Unleashed Season 2, Episode 8

The family road trip ends, but Robbie makes a surprise appearance in Tennessee. Meanwhile, JoAnn and Sheena plan an outing at a winery, which is enlivened by Mellie's dramatic outburst. read more

The Family That Plays Together, Stays Together Season 2, Episode 7

Kayla meets with Nettie after seeing her video apology, and they decide to take a family road trip, which includes a visit to an animal park. read more

A Newborn King Season 2, Episode 6

Mellie goes into labor; Nettie sends Kayla a DVD to plead for forgiveness; Annie and Sheena help Kayla prepare for a chili cook-off. read more

Making Up Is Hard to Do Season 2, Episode 5

Nettie meets with Sheena when it's time to put an end to the family's feud; Kayla reacts to a desperate phone call from her cousin; Mellie is rushed to the hospital. read more

The Blame Game Season 2, Episode 4

Nettie confronts Sheena about her allegiance in the family's feud; Mellie reaches out to Kayla for forgiveness; JoAnn thinks she can fix Nettie and Kayla's relationship. read more

Fists of Fury Season 2, Episode 3

Nettie and Kayla collide in an all-out gypsy fight; JoAnn travels to Martinsburg; Mellie meets her father for the first time; Nettie discovers that her daughter ran away with her ex-boyfriend. read more

The Calm Before the Storm Season 2, Episode 2

The drama between Nettie and her cousin Kayla reaches the boiling point. Upon her release from jail, a pregnant Mellie receives an unexpected phone call. Meanwhile, three new family members invade Martinsburg. read more

Web of Lies Season 2, Episode 1

In the Season 2 premiere, the feud between Nettie and Kayla escalates into an all-out brawl. Meanwhile, Mellie receives an unexpected phone call after getting out of jail; and three new family members arrive in Martinsburg, W.Va. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 10, 2013, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (106 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Life with the Stanleys, a Gypsy family in West Virginia, is chronicled in this reality series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular