Gypsy Sisters

2013, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: February 10, 2013, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (101 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Life with the Stanleys, a Gypsy family in West Virginia, is chronicled in this reality series.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Richard Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 8
Gypsy Sisters
Thu, Oct 2, 2014
Richard Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 7
Gypsy Sisters
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
JoAnn Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 6
A Marriage Unraveling
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Richard Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 6
A Marriage Unraveling
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
Richard Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 5
The Little Gypsy Prince Turns 1!
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
JoAnn Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 2
Off to the Races...Again!
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
Richard Reality Cast Member Season 3, Episode 2
Off to the Races...Again!
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
JoAnn Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 9
It's Been One Long, Hot Summer
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Sheena Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 9
It's Been One Long, Hot Summer
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
JoAnn Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 8
Gypsies Unleashed
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Sheena Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 8
Gypsies Unleashed
Thu, Jan 9, 2014
Sheena Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 5
Making Up Is Hard to Do
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
JoAnn Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 4
The Blame Game
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
Sheena Reality Cast Member Season 2, Episode 4
The Blame Game
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
Richard Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 6
Who's Your Daddy?
Sun, Mar 10, 2013
Richard Reality Cast Member Season 1, Episode 4
Last Fling Before the Ring
Sun, Feb 17, 2013

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular