Growing Up Gotti 2004 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 1, Episode 9 Open House of Pain

First Aired: October 11, 2004

Victoria prepares for an open house and tries to get her handyman to fix the pool in time for the event.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: August 2, 2004
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: This reality series follows author Victoria Gotti (John Gotti's daughter) and her three teenage sons, focusing primarily on activities at their Long Island mansion. Episodes often involve Victoria's romantic relationships and the challenges of raising teen… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »