Season 1, Episode 7 Rhythm of Life

First Aired: November 20, 2010

The miniseries concludes with stunning footage of animal migrations set to original music from five leading artists, including Train and MGMT.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: November 14, 2010
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Premise: A seven-part series documenting epic animal migrations on all seven continents. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Sarah Paulson, American Horror Story: Roanoke
American Horror Story: Roanoke's Big Twist Explained

Here's how everything changed in "Chapter 6"