Great American Road Trip Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episodes: Great American Road Trip (8)

8/24/2009: End of the Road    Season 1, Episode 8
8/17/2009: California or Bust    Season 1, Episode 7
8/10/2009: Vegas Baby    Season 1, Episode 6
8/3/2009: Are We There Yet?    Season 1, Episode 5
7/27/2009: Road Warriors    Season 1, Episode 4
7/20/2009: The Heartland    Season 1, Episode 3
7/13/2009: Gateway to the West    Season 1, Episode 2
7/7/2009: Pilot    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 07, 2009, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (15 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Seven diverse families journey across the U.S. and compete in a series of humorous challenges set against various American landmarks, such as the Grand Canyon, the Washington Monument and the Gateway Arch. The excursion includes visits to offbeat destinations, including what is allegedly the world's largest bottle of ketchup.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular