Governor General's Performing Arts Awards 25th Anniversary Special Presentation

  • 2017
  • TV Show
  • None

The awards for excellence in the performing arts are bestowed. Recipients this year include Michael J. Fox, Martin Short, Michael Bublé, William H. Loewen, Yves Sioui Durand, Brigitte Haentjens and Jean Beaudin.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on