Gossip Girl Episodes

2007, TV Show

Gossip Girl Episode: "Dare Devil"

Season 1, Episode 5
Episode Synopsis: Dan tries to impress Serena on their first official date. Meanwhile, Jenny attends Blair's sleepover, where a dangerous game of truth or dare is played; and Lily turns to Rufus when Eric goes missing from his treatment center.
Original Air Date: Oct 18, 2007
Guest Cast Jaymes Hodges: Club Manager Sean Ringgold: Club Security Guard Halley Wegryn Gross: Harper Marcella Lowery: Ostroff Nurse Kim Shaw: Amanda
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 5
Paid | iTunes
Length: 40:00
Aired: 10/18/2007
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 19, 2007, on CW
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2,407 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Privileged students in Manhattan keep up on local gossip from a secretive blogger who gets the scoop on everything and everyone. Based on the series of books by Cecily von Ziegesar.



Gossip Girl: Season 5
Buy Gossip Girl: Season 5 from Amazon.com
From Warner (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.96 (as of 08/30/14 11:32 PM EST - more info)
Gossip Girl: The Complete Series
Buy Gossip Girl: The Complete Series from Amazon.com
From Warner Home Video (DVD)
Buy New: $59.96 (as of 08/30/14 11:32 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular