Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors

2005, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: March 27, 2005
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Interviews, profiles and performances with gospel's best known acts.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Marcus Cole Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Apr 15, 2007
Charlie Wilson Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Mar 25, 2007
Tony Smith Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Mar 25, 2007
Trin-i-tee 5:7 Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Mar 25, 2007
Coko Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Mar 18, 2007
Darius Brooks Performer James Ingram; Darius Brooks; Bunny Sigler; V3; Sunny Hawkins Sun, Mar 11, 2007
James Ingram Performer James Ingram; Darius Brooks; Bunny Sigler; V3; Sunny Hawkins Sun, Mar 11, 2007
John P. Kee Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Mon, Mar 5, 2007
Joe Simon Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Feb 25, 2007
Chanté Moore Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Feb 18, 2007
Kenny Lattimore Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Feb 18, 2007
Vanessa Bell Armstrong Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Feb 18, 2007
VaShawn Mitchell Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Feb 18, 2007
Ann Nesby Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 28, 2007
Karen Clark-Sheard Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 28, 2007
Smokie Norful Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 21, 2007
Gerald Levert Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 14, 2007
Dottie Peoples Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Apr 22, 2006
Keith Williams Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Apr 22, 2006
Byron Cage Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Apr 15, 2006
Earnest Pugh Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Apr 15, 2006
The Swan Silvertones Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Apr 15, 2006
Shirley Murdock Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Apr 8, 2006
George Huff Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Feb 25, 2006
Mavis Staples Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sat, Feb 25, 2006
Della Reese Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Feb 5, 2006
Ann McCrary Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 29, 2006
Don Jones Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 29, 2006
Donald Lawrence Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 29, 2006
BeBe Winans Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 22, 2006
Beverly Crawford Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 22, 2006
Tamela Mann Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 22, 2006
Luther Barnes Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 15, 2006
Shanice Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 15, 2006
Smokie Norful Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 15, 2006
Byron Cage Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Thu, Jan 12, 2006
Mary Mary Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Thu, Jan 12, 2006
Odetta Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Thu, Jan 12, 2006
Smokey Robinson Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Thu, Jan 12, 2006
Vickie Winans Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Thu, Jan 12, 2006
Dorothy Norwood Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Wed, Jan 11, 2006
Dottie Peoples Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Wed, Jan 11, 2006
Jon Gibson Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Tue, Jan 10, 2006
Kirk Whalum Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Tue, Jan 10, 2006
JoAnn Rosario Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 8, 2006
Kiki Sheard Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Jan 8, 2006
Mary Mary Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Fri, Jan 6, 2006
Smokey Robinson Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Fri, Jan 6, 2006
Tye Tribbett Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Fri, Jan 6, 2006
Virtue Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Fri, Jan 6, 2006
Shirley Caesar Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Thu, Jan 5, 2006
The Blind Boys of Alabama Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Wed, Jan 4, 2006
Wayman Tisdale Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Tue, Jan 3, 2006
Byron Cage Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Mon, Jan 2, 2006
Odetta Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Mon, Jan 2, 2006
Don Jones Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Dec 18, 2005
Jamie Jones Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Dec 18, 2005
Shirley Caesar Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Dec 18, 2005
The Williams Brothers Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Dec 18, 2005
Tonex Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Dec 18, 2005
Ruben Studdard Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Mar 27, 2005
Walter Hawkins Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors Sun, Mar 27, 2005
Howard Hewitt Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors
Michelle Williams Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors
Ruben Studdard Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors
Tonex Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors
Tramaine Hawkins Performer Gospel of Music With Jeff Majors

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular