Gordon Ramsay's Great Escape

2010, TV Show

Gordon Ramsay's Great Escape Season 2 episodes

Thailand Season 2, Episode 4

In the second-season finale, Ramsay tours Thailand. Included: a televised food battle with a celebrity chef. read more

Malaysia Season 2, Episode 3

A tour of Malaysia includes Ramsay making curry for the prime minister; and searching for the ingredients for bird's nest soup. read more

Cambodia Season 2, Episode 2

A trip to Cambodia includes unusual delicacies; and a culinary school for poor youths. read more

Vietnam Season 2, Episode 1

Ramsay visits Vietnam and attempts to master authentic Vietnamese cooking in a week, and he explores the intricacies of Vietnamese cuisine as he eats snakes and a pulsing heart. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: August 05, 2010, on BBC America
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chef Ramsay takes his first trip to India and explores the history of his favorite cuisine in this three-part series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular