Goodnight, Beantown

1983, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: April 03, 1983, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A chauvinistic Boston newsanchor used to flying solo is paired with a female partner, a divorced single mother who, to ratchet up the complications, moves into the same apartment building.

Cast

George Coe

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Christine Belford Actor Season 2, Episode 13
An Old Flame Flickers
Sun, Jan 15, 1984
Robert Moberly Devon Season 2, Episode 13
An Old Flame Flickers
Sun, Jan 15, 1984
Ron Masak Brolley Season 2, Episode 12
Lost and Foundering
Sun, Jan 8, 1984
Dick Gautier Actor Season 2, Episode 11
The Consumer's Best Friend
Sun, Jan 1, 1984
Richard Sanders Chester Season 2, Episode 10
Peace on Earth
Sun, Dec 25, 1983
Marge Redmond Actor Season 2, Episode 9
Happy Medium
Sun, Dec 11, 1983
David Mendenhall Alex Season 2, Episode 8
Valerie's Fan
Sun, Dec 4, 1983
Karen Morrow Pauline Season 2, Episode 8
Valerie's Fan
Sun, Dec 4, 1983
James Hampton Oliver Season 2, Episode 7
Looking Forward to the Past
Sun, Nov 20, 1983
Michael Durrell Ed Season 2, Episode 7
Looking Forward to the Past
Sun, Nov 20, 1983
Arthur Rosenberg Murray Season 2, Episode 6
Our Man in the Slammer
Sun, Nov 6, 1983
Gordon Hanson Prisoner Season 2, Episode 6
Our Man in the Slammer
Sun, Nov 6, 1983
Jack Andreozzi Guard Season 2, Episode 6
Our Man in the Slammer
Sun, Nov 6, 1983
Lynne Marta Linda Season 2, Episode 6
Our Man in the Slammer
Sun, Nov 6, 1983
Billie Bird Actor Season 2, Episode 5
Popsicle
Sun, Oct 30, 1983
Christine Kellogg Actor Season 2, Episode 4
Invasions of Privacy
Sun, Oct 23, 1983
Karen Morrow Pauline Season 2, Episode 4
Invasions of Privacy
Sun, Oct 23, 1983
Larry Hankin Actor Season 2, Episode 3
A Felon Needs a Girl
Sun, Oct 16, 1983
Victoria Carroll Vicki Season 2, Episode 1
Hooking for Mr. Goodbar
Sun, Oct 2, 1983
William Lanteau Manager Season 1, Episode 5
Please Stand By
Sun, May 1, 1983
Jim McKrell Actor Season 1, Episode 4
Custody
Sun, Apr 24, 1983
Jean Smart Darlene Season 1, Episode 3
The Source
Sun, Apr 17, 1983
Richard Kuss Macklin Season 1, Episode 3
The Source
Sun, Apr 17, 1983
Jed Allan Eric Lanyard Season 1, Episode 2
The Out-of-Towner
Sun, Apr 10, 1983

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular