Good Morning America

  • 1975
  • TV Show
  • None

ABC's durable early-morning series mixes news, interviews, entertainment and lifestyle features. A retooled version of `A.M. America' (which lasted less than 10 months), `GMA' has perpetually competed with NBC's more senior 'Today' for morning ratings.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Mon May 29 7:00am
05-29-2017New ABC

Teresa Palmer; author Heather Cabot; former National Coordinator for Security Richard A. Clarke.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Tue May 30 7:00am
05-30-2017New ABC

Vanessa Williams; Robin Wright.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Wed May 31 7:00am
05-31-2017New ABC

Justin Theroux.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Thu Jun 1 7:00am
06-01-2017New ABC

Chris Pine; Battle of the Bands featuring Earth, Wind & Fire and the Doobie Brothers.

Fri Jun 2 7:00am
06-02-2017New ABC

A performance by Fifth Harmony.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Mon Jun 5 7:00am
Tue Jun 6 7:00am
Wed Jun 7 7:00am
Thu Jun 8 7:00am
Fri Jun 9 7:00am

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: November 3, 1975
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: ABC's durable early-morning series mixes news, interviews, entertainment and lifestyle features. A retooled version of `A.M. America' (which lasted less than 10 months), `GMA' has perpetually competed with NBC's more senior 'Today' for morning ratings. (more)

Show More »