Gold Fever Episodes

2013, TV Show

Gold Fever Season 1 episodes

Battle for Gold Season 1, Episode 4

Conclusion. Miners are evicted from their claims. read more

Lawless Season 1, Episode 3

Part 3 of 4. A crime wave hits San Francisco. read more

San Francisco Burning Season 1, Episode 2

Part 2 of 4. Desperation and disease set in for the miners. read more

Eureka! Season 1, Episode 1

Part 1 of 4. Gold is discovered in California. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 11, 2013, on Discovery Channel
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Chronicling the California Gold Rush of the 1800s.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular