Glory Days Episodes

2002, TV Show

Episode Detail: Everybody Loves Rudy - Glory Days

Rudy gets locked up in his own jail when a woman the sheriff met through the personal ads is killed shortly after their date---and his fingerprints are found on the murder weapon. Mike follows leads on potential suspects, who include the peculiar personals editor (Adam Scott) and a woman who had a key to the victim's house. Meanwhile, a cheerleader (Nicole Paggi) asks Zane out. Sam: Emily VanCamp. Zane: Ben Crowley. Sara: Amy Stewart.

Episodes: Glory Days (9)

3/25/2002: Clowning Glory    Season 1, Episode 9
3/18/2002: No Guts, No Glory    Season 1, Episode 8
3/11/2002: There Goes the Neighborhood    Season 1, Episode 7
2/20/2002: Everybody Loves Rudy    Season 1, Episode 6
2/13/2002: The Lost Girls    Season 1, Episode 5
2/6/2002: Death, Lies and Videotape    Season 1, Episode 4
1/30/2002: MissFortune Teller    Season 1, Episode 3
1/23/2002: The Devil Made Me Do It    Season 1, Episode 2
Grim Ferry Tale

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 16, 2002, on WB
Rating: None
User Rating: (4 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A novelist investigates strange goings-on (usually murders) in his home town.



The Golden Age of Crap: 77 B-Movies From the Glory Days of VHS
Buy The Golden Age of Crap: 77 B-Movies From the Glory Days of VHS from
From CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $14.40
Glory Days of Travel
Buy Glory Days of Travel from
From A&E Home Video (DVD)
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.
Buy New: $22.48

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular