Glory Days

  • 2002
  • TV Show
  • None

A novelist investigates strange goings-on (usually murders) in his home town.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1, Episode 3 MissFortune Teller

First Aired: January 30, 2002

When Sam (Emily Van Camp) becomes third in a string of girls abducted on Glory Island, Mike, Ellie and Rudy hasten to learn the kidnapper's identity. They also investigate a psychic (Krista Allen) who claims to have known that Sam and her friend (Fiona Scott) would be abducted. Meanwhile, the missing girls find themselves trapped in a frightening predicament. Rick: Hamilton Von Watts. Zane: Ben Crowley.

Guest Cast