Glory Days

  • 2002
  • TV Show
  • None

A novelist investigates strange goings-on (usually murders) in his home town.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Season 1, Episode 2 The Devil Made Me Do It

First Aired: January 23, 2002

Mike, Ellie and Rudy investigate a teenage piano prodigy (Noel Fisher) who claims to be possessed by a demon but has no recollection of his violent episodes. Meanwhile, Hazel tries to overcome the tension between herself and Mitzi by trying out for a local theater production. Helen: Samantha Ferris. Candace: Glynnis Davies. Rudy: Jay Ferguson.

Guest Cast