Girl Meets World Episodes

2014, TV Show

Girl Meets World Season 1 episodes

Girl Meets Home for the Holidays Season 1, Episode 16

Cory's best friend, Shawn Hunter, Riley's grandparents, and Uncle Joshua come over for a holiday dinner. Meanwhile, Topanga works on preparing the perfect meal to put her mother-in-law at ease; and Shawn sees his likeness in Maya and forms a bond with her and Riley. read more

Girl Meets Brother Season 1, Episode 15

Riley babysits Auggie when Cory and Topanga go out to celebrate their anniversary. read more

Girl Meets Friendship Season 1, Episode 14

Lucas, Riley and Farkle run against each other for 7th grade class president. read more

Girl Meets Flaws Season 1, Episode 13

A classmate teases Farkle for being different and not fitting in with the crowd, so he stops going to class. But Riley, Maya and Lucas intervene and show their classmates how to respect each other's uniqueness and show compassion to those who need it. read more

Girl Meets the Forgotten Season 1, Episode 12

The kids are assigned a lesson on appreciation that requires Riley and Maya to work in the school cafeteria, while Lucas and Farkle serve on the janitorial staff. read more

Girl Meets World: Of Terror Season 1, Episode 11

The kids face a trilogy of terror: Riley sleeps over at Maya's with her Grammy Hart and pet ferret; Auggie confronts a monster under his bed; and Farkle tackles his most terrifying fear---playing softball. read more

Girl Meets Crazy Hat Season 1, Episode 10

Cory divides his class into two fake companies for a lesson, one driven by profits and the other by making people happy. Meanwhile, Riley and Maya meet a woman on a subway who turns out to be quite different than they first perceive her to be. read more

Girl Meets 1961 Season 1, Episode 9

Cory gives the class a living history assignment that takes the four friends back to New York City in 1961. read more

Girl Meets Smackle Season 1, Episode 8

Maya and Riley give a makeover to a debate champion from another school who has a crush on Farkle. read more

Girl Meets Maya's Mother Season 1, Episode 7

Riley tries to help Maya mend her relationship with her mother. Meanwhile, Cory and Topanga get a surprise visit from a childhood friend. read more

Girl Meets Popular Season 1, Episode 6

Riley is surprised when she gets invited to attend a party that doesn't include Maya. But she soon learns it is an event filled with unpopular classmates. read more

Girl Meets the Truth Season 1, Episode 5

Cory teaches a lesson on truth, and it causes Riley and Maya to wonder whether it was right to lie to Farkle and tell him that he is a good actor. Meanwhile, Maya finds a locket but doesn't know if she should keep it or not. read more

Girl Meets Father Season 1, Episode 4

Cory struggles with Riley growing up when he learns that she would rather attend the school dance then participate in their annual tradition of riding the Coney Island roller coaster. read more

Girl Meets Sneak Attack Season 1, Episode 3

Riley becomes jealous when another girl flirts with Lucas, so she gets Maya and Farkle to teach her how to flirt too. read more

Girl Meets Boy Season 1, Episode 2

Riley and Lucas connect when they are given a homework assignment that requires them to communicate face to face, rather than through texting. read more

Girl Meets World Season 1, Episode 1

A "Boy Meets World" spin-off about Riley Matthews, the daughter of Cory and Topanga. In the opener, Riley tries to be like her rebellious best friend Maya, much to her father's dismay. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 27, 2014, on Disney Channel
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (97 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: "Boy Meets World" spin-off about the daughter of Cory and Topanga.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular