Girl Code Episodes

2013, TV Show

Girl Code Episode: "Pregnancy Scares, Mean Girls, Sleepovers, Online Dating"

Season 1, Episode 15
Episode Synopsis: Pregnancy, sleepovers and online dating are among the topics discussed.
Original Air Date: Jun 4, 2013

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 15
Free | MTV
Length: 20:31
Aired: 6/4/2013
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 23, 2013, on MTV
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (26 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A comedy series examining a variety of women's topics.


Girl Code: Season 1
Buy Girl Code: Season 1 from
From MTV (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.95 (as of 11/27/14 7:26 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular