Gimme Sugar Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Bienvenidos a Miami - Gimme Sugar

With the Truck Stop a going success in L.A., Charlene heads to Miami Beach to take on a new challenge: get Truck Stop Miami up and running. In the Season 2 opener, she heads east and meets her new "girls," starting with her new roommate Hilary, with whom she'll share an oceanfront apartment. But Charlene leaves Hilary alone their first night together to check out a hot club in Fort Lauderdale. She also gets her first taste of the cliquishness of Miami's lesbian scene.

Episodes: Gimme Sugar (13)

8/27/2009: Dark Comedy    Season 2, Episode 5
8/3/2009: Troubled Waters    Season 2, Episode 6
7/13/2009: Love on the Rocks    Season 2, Episode 4
7/6/2009: The Tough Get Tougher    Season 2, Episode 3
6/29/2009: Mother Nature    Season 2, Episode 2
6/22/2009: Bienvenidos a Miami    Season 2, Episode 1
8/4/2008: Gimme Sugar: Reunion Special
7/14/2008: Life's a Party    Season 1, Episode 6
7/7/2008: All Is Lost    Season 1, Episode 5
6/30/2008: Damage Control    Season 1, Episode 4
6/23/2008: The Search Is On...    Season 1, Episode 3
6/16/2008: Fresh Meat    Season 1, Episode 2
6/9/2008: It's Party Time!    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 09, 2008, on LOGO
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Reality series following five club-hopping twentysomething lesbians as they launch Saturday-night dance parties in Los Angeles (Season 1) and Miami (Season 2) . From executive producer Scott A. Stone ('The Man Show,' 'Tim Gunn's Guide to Style').



Gimme Sugar, The Complete First Season
Buy Gimme Sugar, The Complete First Season from
From MTV Networks (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.95 (as of 3:07 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular